Hi, iam Corine Pegram, I hope your day goes well.

What Happens To I-140 If I Change Employer? [Solved]

Therefore, if you are in the Green Card process and you change employers after the I-140 has been approved for 180 days or longer, you can retain your priority date and continue the Green Card process with your new employer.19 Mar 2021

How to transfer my I-140 from one company to another? Priority Date Transfer and H4 EAD

http://peerallylaw.com info@peerallylaw.com Phone (510) 7425887 How to transfer my I-

Job Change while Pending Green card - Full Details

USImmigration #CanadaImmigration #USCIS #GreenCard #WisdomTrends Job

PERM/I140/I485 - Switching Jobs- full details

In this video, I have described the steps of the green car process and also tried to explain them in detail. Also, I have tried to …