Namaste, iam Esther Miller, Peace out!

What Happens If My Dog Eats A Delta-8 Gummy? [Solved]

Pets can accidentally consume delta-8 products in many ways including inhaling smoke, licking the oil, or even eating an edible or gummy. Pay attention to signs of overdose, including static ataxia (loss of balance), lethargy, vomiting, drooling, body tremors, seizures, etc.

My pitbull ate Delta 8 edibles| Smoke, vibe and storytime

… here’s a smoke vibe and storytime where I’ll share

What Happens If Your Dog Ingests Marijuana?

Dr. Lera talks about accidental cannabis ingestions with Chi Chi, a one-year-old Chihuahua that weighs 5.8 lbs, who accidentally …

Did your dog eat weed?! Is your dog high? What it looks like if your dog eats weed and what to do?

Hi Everyone! My name is Dan, and I am a veterinarian. In today’s video I talk about what to look for