Greetings, iam Kerry Bailey, Asalam walekum.

What Happens If I Left My Phone In The Freezer? [Solved]

What you did is freeze the battery. Once a battery gets so cold, it quits being able to generate power. Pull the phone out, set it on the table, and let it warm up slowly. Don’t be tempted to add heat, it will warm up the battery too fast and cause damage.13 Jun 2011

What Happens When You Put a Galaxy Phone in a Freezer While Charging for 24 Hours?

Yeah… one of the more random videos I’ve done… but it was interesting. Thanks for watching. Check out some links below to …

What would happen if I left my iPhone in a freezer for 30 minutes? #shorts #iphone #tips

Get your first KiwiCo box for FREE: https://kiwico.com/TKOR Today we’re taking an old myth, that

Can you lay your refrigerator or freezer on its side for transporting? Well yes, BUT…

Before tipping your